Law and Social science school


This affiliate school is responsible for teaching general courses on law, society, and humanities. In other words, it offers students a bachelor’s degree in law.

The Law and Social Science School has 43 faculty members that teach over 30 subjects. There are four faculties: law, foreign languages, social science and self-defence.  

Currently, the faculty members of this affiliate school are working to prepare the most knowledgeable, professional, committed and creative special public servants who are physically fit and have great communication skills.